Loading Events

« All Events

[WEBINAR] Optimizing your online channels: How to make OTAs work for you

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
May 25
+ iCal Import

Optimizing your online channels: How to make OTAs work for you


When?
Date:
 Thursday 25 May 2017
Time: 10:00 – 10:45am CDT
11:00 – 11:45am EDT
4:00 – 4:45pm BST

We know that the prominence of OTAs like Expedia and Booking.com continues to grow and travelers view them as a valuable resource for discovering a diverse range of accommodation options at a competitive price.

However, hotels are constantly trying to drive direct bookings without engaging with OTAs which could leave them at a disadvantage.

SiteMinder believes that The Billboard Effect IS real. Our customers are proof that diversified distribution is critical for success.

So how can hoteliers optimize their online channels whilst ensuring the OTAs work for them?

Join us for this FREE webinar in which we will cover:

  • The necessity of online travel agents
  • Taking your first steps
  • Understanding OTA rankings
  • The tactics and tricks you can use to ensure OTAs work for you
  • And an extensive panel discussion with our industry experts

 

Meet our expert panel:


Fig Cakar
Managing Director – The Americas
SiteMinder

Ashwin Kamlani
Executive Vice President
Kognitiv

Matt Cooper
Chief Marketing Officer
Caribbean Hotel and Tourism Association

 

Don’t miss out on this exciting webinar by registering now!

Thanks for sharing

Sign up to our blog and receive regular updates on the content you're into

Send this to friend