[WEBINAR ] How to attract Chinese travellers to your hotel – AUSPAC

  June 20, 2017

  • This event has passed.

How to attract Chinese travellers to your hotel

When?
Date: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Time: 01:00 – 01:45 pm AEST, 11:00 – 11:45 am PHT, 10:00 – 10:45 am ICT

Today’s hoteliers are raving about the lucrative market of Chinese travellers, and it’s easy to see why. Chinese travellers are one of the most highly motivated groups of travellers, spending a record-breaking $215 billion abroad last year.

Tourist hot spots such as Sydney, Singapore, Bangkok and Manila are noticing the trend, and are finding ways to take advantage of it.

So, how can you start attracting Chinese travellers to your hotel?

Join us for this FREE webinar as our industry experts delve into this important topic. In this webinar we’ll cover:

  • How hoteliers can tap into this lucrative guest segment?
  • What Chinese guests look for in accommodation before they book online?
  • And what metrics hoteliers should focus on to attract them?

Don’t miss out on this exciting webinar by registering now!