Skip to main content


Pat O’Sullivan

Independent, Non-Executive Chairman

Sankar Narayan

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Mike Ford

Founder and Managing Director

Jenny Macdonald

Non-Executive Director, Audit and Risk Committee Chair

Paul Wilson

Non-Executive Director

Les Szekely

Non-Executive Director

Kim Anderson

Non-executive Director, People & Culture Chair

Send this to a friend