Skip to main content


Sankar Narayan

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Mike Rogers

Co-Founder and Chief Technology Officer

Jonathan Kenny

Chief Operating Officer

Tim Howard

Chief Financial Officer

Trent Innes

Chief Growth Officer

Leah Rankin

Chief Product Officer

Alex Macoun

Chief of Strategic Operations

Jonathan Bedford

Chief Sales Officer

Dionne Woo

Chief People Officer

Matt Hyne

Chief Development Officer